All

  • Who is the Spot for?

    Le Spot is a community sexual health center, authorized by CeGIDD (Free Information and Diagnostic Center), supported by the AIDES association. It is particularly intended for LGBTQI people, migrants, sex workers and consumers of products, that is to say, people who, through their life course, are more vulnerable to HIV. , hepatitis and STIs. The Spot is a completely free place, with or without an appointment according to your needs.

  • I need social support, can I come to the Spot?

    Yes of course. At the Spot, you can meet a social worker by appointment to get help in your access to rights procedures: help with asylum application files in particular, for those related to sexual orientation, right to social security, access to housing, employment, etc.
    If you are a person living with HIV requesting a residence permit for treatment, we can also assist you in your procedures and finance part of the purchase of the stamps necessary to obtain the permit.

  • I am a sex worker

    The Spot provides the necessary equipment for sex work, standard or xl condoms, gels, black gloves S-M-L, intimate wipes, disinfectant wipes for surfaces ...
    We also offer a monthly self-help group: "Le Goûter de Putes", one Monday per month. It is a space for discussion, conviviality and non-mixed support between sex workers with the Strass - Syndicat du Travail Sexuel.

  • I am a minor, can I come to the Spot?

    Yes, you don't have to be an adult to benefit from the Spot offers. All interviews and exams are confidential and free. Only vaccinations are subject to the compulsory authorization of persons with parental authority.

  • I have been a victim of sexual assault

    Have you had unwanted sex? Do you find it difficult to set your limits?
    It takes courage to talk about unwanted sex, whether as a couple, at the end of a night, with someone you know or you don't know. At the Spot, you will be welcomed with kindness. You can tell us what you want, and be supported in what suits you. Sometimes all you need is a listening, which won't be judgmental or overly compassionate. Sometimes you want to leave a trace, a testimony somewhere, or find help filing a complaint.
    For all this, there are answers to the Spot. We have resources and partners to direct them to.

  • I don't have any security rights, can I come to the Spot?

    The entire offer is accessible to everyone, regardless of rights. If you are having difficulty accessing your rights, we can direct you to the Spot social worker who can check in with you and support you in your efforts.

  • I need listening and support

    Do you feel isolated and not satisfied with your sex life? Do you need LBGTQI friendly PSY tracking and good addresses? Come see us, The Spot is not just a place for people who want testing! We know how to speak and listen, without taboos, about sex and all fields of emotional life. We have time for that, we are here for that! For psy follow-up, we have friendly addresses if you want follow-up in town. If you have financial or other brakes to consult in town, there are also free consultations every week with the Spot's super psychologist.

  • What about the HPV vaccine?

    As part of the catch-up vaccination, vaccination is recommended and therefore free:
    - for young girls and young women between 15 and 19 years old.
    - up to the age of 26, in men who have or had sex with other men and in trans people.
    Vaccination, beyond these ages, may be recommended and paid for at the Spot on medical advice.

  • I have questions about my reproductive health

    You can come to the Spot to discuss your reproductive health. We will support you and guide you to professionals suited to your situation and your needs: choice of contraception, recourse to abortion, pregnancy monitoring ... We provide emergency contraception free of charge (up to 5 days after the at-risk report).

  • Do I have any vaccines to do, is it free?

    Vaccination is free according to vaccine recommendations. For certain exceptional situations, there may be extended vaccine proposals compared to the recommendations. Each situation has to do with the accompanying persons and the medical team.

  • I have symptoms of an STI or have been told that I have had an STI, what should I do? My-my partner has an STI can I get treated too?

    For all these questions, it is best to come directly. They deserve to take the time for a medical consultation at the Spot, in a context of listening and benevolence. Everything will be done to answer your questions, screen and treat if necessary.

  • I am affected by HIV and / or hepatitis, what can I find at the Spot?

    The Spot does not yet carry out HIV monitoring. But you can find there a collective space for discussion around seropositivity, proposals for health weekends (weekend of rest and reflection on how to live well with HIV), groups designed by and for HIV-positive women, etc.
    You also have the possibility to screen for other STIs as regularly as you wish, to come and talk about chemsex, collect equipment, etc.
    If you are affected by hepatitis C, and if there is no contraindication, you can benefit from treatment and all follow-up directly at the Spot. In the event of hepatitis B, you will be referred to a competent hospital service which can assess the need for treatment or regular monitoring.

  • I have a positive result, can I come to the Spot?

    First of all, no panic! Come discuss your results with our guides and our medical team. We will see together what are the best treatment options for you and your partners.

  • I had unprotected sex less than 48 hours ago

    At the Spot, you can have access to post-exposure treatment (T.P.E). TPE is recommended for receptive or insertive anal and vaginal intercourse and oral sex with ejaculation, if the people involved belong to a high prevalence group: men who have sex with men who have multiple partners, injecting drug users, workers. women of gender or people from high prevalence areas (Africa, Caribbean, South America, Asia). TPE should be taken within 48 hours of exposure. It is prescribed for 28 days, with in parallel assessments adapted to the exposure situation. If you want PrEP, you can start taking it when you stop taking TPE.

  • I want to do one or more screenings, when to come?

    In view of the incubation and seroconversion times of the various STIs detected, the results are completely reliable 6 weeks after exposure to a risk. Do not hesitate to redo the tests within these deadlines if necessary. Special case: the reliability times for hepatitis C tests are 3 months after exposure. Getting tested for HIV is the only way to know your HIV status, it is best to do it every 3 months if you have several partners. If you have had a relationship unprotected by a condom and you are one of the groups at high risk for HIV, by coming to the Spot you can benefit from reliable testing 8 days after exposure.

  • I do Chemsex, I need some gear, do you have that?

    The Spot provides all the equipment necessary for the consumption of products: pumps, cups, serum, cream, gbl / ghb dispenser, roll your straw, consumption monitoring table ... You can also book our chemsex case, made up of all the risk reduction material useful in a chems party, directly by creating an account on this website.

  • I'm looking for friendly groups to talk about my drug use

    We offer both: a collective space for discussion, in a community setting, in the presence of an addictologist and a community guide. And also individual interviews with an addiction psychiatrist who can help you take stock, answer your questions or a request for treatment.

  • I am injecting, do you provide injection support?

    Yes, the Spot nurse offers injection support, starting from your practice and discussing with you how to improve it to reduce the risks to your health.

  • Can I come and have my products analyzed?

    Yes, during each visit, you can drop off a little product to have it analyzed. We will offer you an interview with a community coach to identify what type of analysis to do, the effects felt and the timeframe for the results.

  • Can I come and talk about my sexual transition?

    Yes, do not hesitate to come and talk about your transition journey, wherever you are, whether you are questioning or your ideas are clear, we will do everything to support you and to promote your choices. The Spot supports access to health care for Trans people in a framework that respects self-determination.

  • Do you have Transfriendly addresses?

    Through the experiences reported by the people concerned, the Spot has associative and community resources as well as addresses of practitioners with a transfriendly approach. You can also benefit from support from professionals at the Spot according to your needs; psychologist, addictologist, social worker.

  • Does the Spot deliver hormone therapy? I need support for my injections, can I come to the Spot?

    The Spot offers medical support for transition courses by appointment, in particular through the initiation of hormonal treatment. You may also have access to counseling sessions with the injection, if you need them. These will allow you, most often in a few sessions, to be able to carry out the gesture yourself.

  • I forgot to take a PrEP pill, what should I do?

    The ideal is to come and meet us or talk to a worker on the hotline. Indeed, it all depends on whether you are in continuous or on demand. Until you have an appropriate response to your situation, your best bet is to protect yourself with an additional PrEP tool.

  • I have unprotected sex, what should I do? I sleep without a condom, what should I do?

    First, come and do a complete screening check-up at the Spot. You will be received without judgment with respect to your practices, we are aware that it is not always easy to protect yourself. We can do a screening in a short time (7 days), if you have unprotected sex regularly. And if the results are negative, PREP can be a prevention strategy adapted to your practices and available free of charge at the Spot. All the information is on the website http://prep-info.fr.

  • If I meet a guy on PrEP, can I take the condom off?

    This person has protection. But if it's a casual plan and you don't know that person, you don't. It's like saying "I'm negative", would you put on a condom then? You do not know if she is well followed, if she is taking her treatment. It is not really safe to rely on the other partner's preventative means. The best is yet to have yours, to be on the safe side.

  • I only have unprotected blowjobs, can I get PrEP at the Spot?

    PrEP is a prevention tool that you can access if you ask for it. By talking to a guide at the Spot or on the hotline about your questions and your practices, you can determine if this tool is right for you.

  • How can I get involved?

    If you feel like it, you are welcome to take action alongside us! That's the idea: anyone who comes to this place can find their place as an actor or actress in the association. Talk to an AIDES activist at the reception or during an interview to be able to participate in an evening of discovery of the association.

  • I would like to make a donation, what can I do?

    AIDES, an association under the 1901 law, was "recognized as being of public utility" by decree in the Council of State. As such, it can receive donations, donations, life insurance and bequests. To inquire about donations, click on the link below: https://www.aides.org/generosite/pourquoi-soutenir-aides

You haven't found the answer to your question?

Contact us directly on the hotline, or come meet us to chat face to face.

Appointment on doctolib

Tout

  • Le Spot, c'est pour qui ?

    Le Spot est un centre de santé sexuelle communautaire, habilité CeGIDD (Centre Gratuit d'Information et de Diagnostic), porté par l’association AIDES. Il est tout particulièrement destiné aux personnes LGBTQI, aux migrants.es, aux travailleurs-euses du sexe et aux consommateurs-rices de produits, c’est-à-dire aux personnes qui, par leur parcours de vie, sont plus vulnérables au VIH, aux hépatites et aux IST. Le Spot est un lieu entièrement gratuit, avec ou sans rendez-vous en fonction de tes besoins.

  • J'ai besoin d'un accompagnement social, puis-je venir au Spot ?

    Oui, bien sûr. Au Spot, tu pourras rencontrer sur rendez-vous une assistante sociale pour avoir de l'aide dans tes démarches d'accès aux droits : aide pour les dossiers de demande d'asile notamment, pour celles liées à l'orientation sexuelle, droit à la sécurité sociale, accès au logement, à l'emploi, etc.
    Si tu es une personne vivant avec le VIH demandant un titre de séjour pour soins, nous pouvons également t'accompagner dans tes démarches et financer une partie de l'achat des timbres nécessaires à l'obtention du titre.

  • Je suis travailleur-euse du sexe

    Le Spot met à disposition du matériel nécessaire au travail du sexe, préservatifs taille standard ou xl, gels, gants noirs S-M-L, lingettes intimes, lingettes désinfectantes de surfaces…
    Nous proposons également un groupe d'auto-support mensuel : "Le Goûter de Putes", un lundi par mois. C'est un espace de discussion, de convivialité et de soutien en non-mixité entre travailleurs.euses du sexe avec le Strass - Syndicat du Travail Sexuel.

  • Je suis mineur-e, puis-je venir au Spot ?

    Oui, pas besoin d’être majeur-e pour bénéficier des offres du Spot. L’ensemble des entretiens et des examens sont confidentiels et gratuits. Seules les vaccinations sont soumises à l’autorisation obligatoire des personnes détentrices de l’autorité parentale.

  • J'ai été victime d'agressions sexuelles

    Tu as subi des rapports sexuels non choisis ? Tu ressens des difficultés à poser tes limites ?
    Cela demande du courage de parler de rapports non choisis, que ce soit dans le couple, à la fin d’une soirée, avec une personne connue ou inconnue. Au Spot, tu seras accueilli-e avec bienveillance. Tu pourras nous parler de ce que tu veux, et être soutenu-e dans ce qui te convient. Parfois, on a juste besoin d’une écoute, qui ne sera pas jugeant-e ou trop compatissante. Parfois, on souhaite laisser une trace, un témoignage quelque part, ou bien trouver de l’aide pour déposer une plainte.
    Pour tout cela, il y a des réponses au Spot. Nous avons des ressources et des partenaires vers lesquels.les t’orienter.

  • Je n’ai pas de droits sécu, est-ce que je peux venir au Spot ?

    L'ensemble de l’offre est accessible à tous-tes, peu importe les droits. Si tu es en difficulté pour accéder à tes droits, nous pouvons t’orienter vers l’assistante sociale du Spot qui pourra faire un point avec toi et te soutenir dans tes démarches.

  • J’ai besoin d’écoute et de soutien
    Tu te sens isolé-e et pas satisfait.e de ta vie sexuelle ? Tu as besoin d’un suivi PSY LBGTQI friendly et de bonnes adresses ? Viens nous voir, Le Spot n’est pas juste un lieu pour les personnes qui veulent des dépistages ! On sait parler et écouter, sans tabou, de sexe et de tous les champs de la vie affective. On a le temps pour ça, on est là pour ça ! Pour le suivi psy, nous avons des adresses friendly si tu souhaites un suivi en ville. Si tu as des freins financier ou autres pour consulter en ville, il y a aussi chaque semaine des consultations gratuites avec la super psy du Spot.
  • Et le vaccin HPV ?

    Dans le cadre du rattrapage vaccinal, la vaccination est recommandée et donc gratuite :
    - pour les jeunes filles et jeunes femmes entre 15 et 19 ans.
    - jusqu’à l’âge de 26 ans, chez les hommes ayant ou ayant eu des relations sexuelles avec d’autres hommes et les personnes trans.
    La vaccination, au delà de ces ages, peut-être recommandée et prise en charge au Spot sur avis médical.

  • J’ai des questions sur ma santé reproductive

    Tu peux venir au Spot pour échanger sur ta santé reproductive. Nous t'accompagnerons et t'orienterons vers des professionnels adaptés à ta situation et à tes besoins : choix de ta contraception, recours à l'IVG, suivi de grossesse... Nous délivrons gratuitement la contraception d'urgence (jusqu'à 5 jours après le rapport à risque).

  • J’ai des vaccins à faire, c’est gratuit ?

    La vaccination est gratuite selon les recommandations vaccinales. Pour certaines situations exceptionnelles, il peut y avoir des propositions vaccinales élargies par rapport aux recommandations. Chaque situation est à voir avec les accompagnateurs-rices et l’équipe médicale.

  • J’ai des symptômes d’IST ou on m’a prévenu-e que j’avais été en contact avec une IST, que faire ? Ma-mon partenaire a une IST est-ce que je peux me faire traiter aussi ?

    Pour toutes ces questions, le mieux est de venir directement. Elles méritent de prendre le temps d’une consultation médicale au Spot, dans un cadre d'écoute et de bienveillance. Tout sera mis en oeuvre pour répondre à tes interrogations, dépister et traiter si nécessaire.

  • Je suis concerné-e par le VIH et/ou une hépatite que puis-je trouver au Spot ?

    Le Spot ne fait pas encore de suivi VIH. Mais tu peux y trouver un espace collectif de discussion autour de la séropositivité, des propositions de weekend santé (weekend de repos et de réflexion sur comment bien vivre avec le VIH), des groupes imaginés par et pour les femmes séropositives, etc.
    Tu as aussi la possibilité de faire des dépistages des autres IST aussi régulièrement que tu le souhaites, de venir parler de chemsex, récupérer du matériel, etc.
    Si tu es concerné.e par une hépatite C, et si il n’y a pas de contre indication, tu pourras bénéficier d’un traitement et de l’ensemble du suivi directement au Spot. En cas d’hépatite B, tu seras orienté vers un service hospitalier compétent qui pourra évaluer la nécessité d’un traitement ou d’un suivi régulier.

  • J’ai un résultat positif, puis-je venir au Spot ?

    Tout d’abord, pas d’affolement ! Viens discuter de tes résultats avec nos accompagnateurs-rices et notre équipe médicale. Nous verrons ensemble quelles sont les meilleures options de traitements pour toi et tes partenaires.

  • J’ai eu un rapport non protégé il y a moins de 48H

    Au Spot, tu peux avoir accès au traitement post exposition (T.P.E). Le TPE est recommandé pour les rapports anaux et vaginaux réceptifs ou insertifs et les fellations avec éjaculation, si les personnes impliquées appartiennent à un groupe à prévalence élevée : hommes ayant des relations sexuelles avec des hommes multipartenaires, usagers-ères de drogues injectables, travailleurs-euses du sexe ou personnes originaires de territoires à forte prévalence (Afrique, Caraïbes, Amérique du Sud, Asie). Le TPE doit être pris dans les 48h après l’exposition. Il est prescrit pour 28 jours, avec en parallèle des bilans adaptés à la situation d’exposition. Si tu veux la PrEP, tu pourras commencer à la prendre dès l’arrêt du TPE.

  • Je souhaite faire un/des dépistages, quand venir ?
    Au vu des délais d'incubation et de séroconversion des différentes IST dépistées, les résultats sont totalement fiables 6 semaines après l'exposition à un risque. N'hésite pas à refaire des tests dans ces délais si nécessaire. Cas particulier : les délais de fiabilité des tests de l'hépatite C sont de 3 mois après l'exposition. Faire un dépistage du VIH est le seul moyen de connaître son statut sérologique, le mieux est de le faire tous les 3 mois si on a plusieurs partenaires. Si tu as eu une relation non protégée par un préservatif et que tu fais partie des groupes très exposés au VIH, en venant au Spot tu peux bénéficier d’un dépistage fiable 8 jours après l’exposition.
  • Je fais du Chemsex, j’ai besoin de matos, avez-vous ca ?
    Le Spot met à disposition tout le matériel nécessaire à la consommation de produits : pompes, coupelles, sérum, crème, doseur gbl/ghb, roule ta paille, tableau de suivi des consommations… Tu peux également réserver notre mallette chemsex, composée de tout le matériel de réduction des risques utile dans une soirée chems, directement en te créant un compte sur ce site.
  • Je cherche des groupes friendly pour parler de ma conso
    Nous proposons à la fois : un espace collectif d’échange, dans un cadre communautaire, en présence d’une addictologue et d’un accompagnateur communautaire. Et également des entretiens individuels avec une psychiatre addictologue qui peut t’aider à faire le point, répondre à tes interrogations ou à une demande de soin.
  • Je m’injecte, faites-vous de l’accompagnement à l’injection ?
    Oui, l'infirmier du Spot propose de l’accompagnement à l’injection, en partant de ta pratique et en échangeant avec toi sur comment l'améliorer pour réduire les risques sur ta santé.
  • Est-ce que je peux venir faire analyser mes prods ?
    Oui, lors de chaque permanence, tu peux venir déposer un peu de produit pour le faire analyser. Nous te proposerons un entretien avec un-e accompagnateur-rice communautaire pour identifier quel type d’analyses faire, les effets ressentis et le délai des résultats.
  • Est-ce que je peux venir parler de ma transition ?

    Oui n’hésite pas à venir parler de ton parcours de transition, où qu’il en soit, que tu sois en questionnement ou que tes idées soient claires, nous ferons tout pour te soutenir et pour favoriser tes choix. Le Spot soutient un accès à la santé pour les personnes Trans dans un cadre respectant l’autodétermination.

  • Avez-vous des adresses Transfriendly ?

    A travers les expériences rapportées par les personnes concernées, le Spot dispose de ressources associatives et communautaires ainsi que d’adresses de praticien.nes ayant une approche transfriendly. Tu peux aussi bénéficier d’un soutien auprès des professionnels.les du Spot en fonction de tes besoins ; psychologue, addictologue, assistante sociale.

  • Est-ce que le Spot délivre de l’hormonothérapie ? J’ai besoin de soutien pour mes injections, puis-je venir au Spot ?

    Le Spot propose sur rendez-vous un accompagnement médical des parcours de transition, notamment par le biais de l’initiation de traitement hormonaux. Tu pourras également avoir accès à des séances d’accompagnement à l’injection, si tu en as besoin. Celles-ci te permettront, le plus souvent en quelques séances, de pouvoir réaliser le geste toi-même.

  • J’ai oublié de prendre un cachet de PrEP, que faire ?

    L’idéal c’est de venir nous rencontrer ou d’échanger avec un-e intervenant.e sur la hotline. En effet, tout dépend de si tu es en prise continue ou à la demande. En attendant d’avoir une réponse adaptée à ta situation, le mieux est de te protéger avec un outil supplémentaire à la PrEP.

  • J’ai des rapports non protégés, que faire ? Je couche sans capote, que faire ?

    Dans un premier temps, viens faire un check-up de dépistage complet au Spot. Tu seras reçu sans jugement vis-à-vis de tes pratiques, on est conscient qu’il n’est pas toujours facile de se protéger. On peut faire un dépistage dans un délai réduit (7 jours), si tu as des rapports non protégés régulièrement. Et si les résultats sont négatifs, la PREP peut être une stratégie de prévention adaptée à tes pratiques et disponible gratuitement au Spot. Toutes les infos sont sur le site http://prep-info.fr.

  • Si je rencontre un mec sous PrEP, est-ce que je peux enlever la capote ?

    Cette personne a une protection. Mais si c’est un plan occasionnel et que tu ne connais pas cette personne, toi tu n’en as pas. C’est un peu comme si elle te disait "je suis négative", mettrais-tu une capote dans ce cas-là ? Tu ne sais pas si elle est bien suivie, si elle prend bien son traitement. Il n’est pas vraiment prudent de s’appuyer sur le moyen préventif de l’autre partenaire. Le mieux c’est encore d’avoir le tien, pour être plus sûr.

  • Je n'ai que des fellations non protégées, est-ce que je pourrais avoir la PrEP au Spot ?

    La PrEP est un outil de prévention auquel tu peux avoir accès si tu en fais la demande. En échangeant avec un accompagnateur-trice au Spot ou sur la hotline sur tes interrogations et tes pratiques, tu pourras déterminer si cet outil est fait pour toi.

  • Comment puis-je m'impliquer ?
    Si tu en as envie, tu es le-la bienvenu-e pour faire des actions à nos côtés ! C’est même l’idée : toute personne qui vient dans ce lieu peut trouver sa place en tant qu’acteur ou actrice de l’association. Parles-en à un-e militant-e de AIDES à l’accueil ou lors d’un entretien pour pouvoir participer à une ;soirée de découverte de l’association.
  • Je souhaite faire un don, comment faire ?
    AIDES, association loi 1901, a été « reconnue d'utilité publique » par décret en Conseil d'Etat. A ce titre, elle peut recevoir des dons, des donations, des assurances-vie et des legs. Pour te renseigner sur les dons, clique sur le lien ci-dessous : https://www.aides.org/generosite/pourquoi-soutenir-aides

vous n’avez pas trouvé de réponse à votre question ?

Contacte-nous en direct sur la hotline, ou viens nous rencontrer pour échanger de vive voix. 

prendre un rdv sur doctolib